Promote your events and press releases in Lewisham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Sunny Intervals

21°C (70°F)
15°C (59°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

18°C (64°F)
13°C (55°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
13°C (55°F)

Play tennis!

Added by: Sydenham Tennis _8807

From 18:00pm to 20:00pm

Every Wednesday Until: 13th Dec 2017

View other dates (11)

- Wed 27th September
- Wed 4th October
- Wed 11th October
- Wed 18th October
- Wed 25th October
- Wed 1st November
- Wed 8th November
- Wed 15th November
- Wed 22nd November
- Wed 29th November
- Wed 6th December

Sydenham Tennis Club
  • From 18:00pm to 20:00pm
  • Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham, SE26 6ET (3.1 miles from town centre)
  • 020 8778 4217 - messages only
  • Email Us
  • Free Entry
  • @sltcc

Free trial session for anyone interested in playing tennis

Looking to start playing tennis? Or already an experienced player?

Whatever your level if you want to play club tennis, why not come along to one of our open sessions and give our courts a try.

The session supervisor will advise you on your playing level and mix you in to play some social doubles. So if you're thinking of joining a club, contact us now at info@sltcc.co.uk to arrange your free session.

Can't make Wednesday evenings? Let us know and we'll arrange an alternative day for you to come along.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Sports

« Back to Events

Map for Play tennis!

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Lewisham